Skip to Content
Widen your search
Catalogue Record
0007587937
A daughter's disgrace; Kitty Neale
Loading...
Author: Neale, Kitty
Publication year: 2015
Classification: GEN
Category: Fiction
ISBN: 9780007587933 0007587937
Notes:
A heartrending story of family shame from Sunday Times bestseller, Kitty Neale. A gritty London tale, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn, Nadine Dorries and Maureen Lee.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Other formats
Book:A daughter's disgrace:2016:Large print ed.
Available: 4
Total no. of loans: 4
No. of reservations: 0
Description:
London : Avon, 2015
£7.99

Availability

Loading...
Reviews:
Just read this on my kindle it was excellent , I really felt for the heroine alison , in fact I sat up all night reading I can really recommend it if you like a family saga that grips you ,borrow it.
03/05/15
bookworm44
Doncaster
Books by the same Author
Others borrowed

 Tel 01302 734315 | Text: 71006 | Email:centrallibrary@doncaster.gov.uk                                         | speech enable | help        

Powered by Axiell Arena