Widen your search

Media class

Publication year

Resource type

Catalogue record

0008321833
eBook:Summer on a Sunny Island; Sue Moorcroft.:2020 eBook Summer on a Sunny Island; Sue Moorcroft.
Loading...
Author: Moorcroft, Sue.
Publication year: 2020
Media class: eBook
ISBN: 9780008321833
Notes:
The #1 bestseller is back with an uplifting, happy read that will raise your spirits and warm your heart! This summer, sparks are flying on the island of Malta... When Rosa Hammond splits up from her partner Marcus, her Mum Dory suggests a summer in Malta. Not one to sit back and watch her daughter be unhappy, Dory introduces Rosa to Zach, in the hope that romance will bloom under the summer sun. But Rosa's determined not to be swayed by a handsome man – she's in Malta to work, after all. Zach, meanwhile, is a magnet for trouble and is dealing with a fair few problems of his own. Neither Rosa or Zach are ready for love – but does fate have other ideas? And after a summer in paradise, will Rosa ever want to leave? The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a glorious summer read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews. 'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde 'Effortlessly engaging!' Heat 'Must read!' Daily Express
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Available: 0
Total number of loans: 0
Number of reservations: 0
Description:
2020.

Reviews:

Books by the same Author

0753175282
Media class: Book
Resource type: Physical
0753181452
Media class: Book
Resource type: Physical
0008321779
Media class: eBook
Resource type: Electronic material
0008321795
Media class: Book
Resource type: Physical
0008392994
Media class: Book
Resource type: Physical

Account

Others borrowed

Powered By (NEW)

 Tel 01302 734315 | Text: 71006 | Email:centrallibrary@doncaster.gov.uk                                               Privacy | Speech enable              


Powered by Axiell Arena